Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge

When I enter photo challenges I always try and post pictures that are a little out of the ordinary. The Which Way Challenge in no exception. I choose waterways along the Columbia River that I photographed during our peak Autumn foliage season last year. The direction of the river’s flow can’t be determined but really doesn’t matter in a still photograph. Both these were taken on a boat dock near Scappoose, OR. I gave a copy of the photographs to the dock’s owner for letting me into the secure facility at sunrise to capture the beauty of the river at this time of year. They are some of my favorite all time photographs. http://ceenphotography.com/cees-which-way-challenge

Boat Dock 1

Boat Dock House

2 thoughts on “Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge

Leave a Reply

