SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #31

Would you rather take pictures or be in pictures?

I’m old school. I’m not into selfies or being in photos. I am what I am but what I’ve become is a fat, wrinkled, butt ugly old man.

Where do you like to vacation?

I’m retired. That means I’m on a lifelong permanent vacation. If you mean where would I like to travel for a visit I’d say San Francisco. I really enjoyed my short stay there in 2010 and would love to have two weeks there with lots of money.

If you had to describe your day as a traffic sign, what would it be?

No passing allowed. I’m tired of speeders and people in a hurry in general.

List at least five favorite first names.

Wilfred, Gertrude, Bob, Tom, Dick, Harry

One thought on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #31

  1. You are too funny – what you are is an exceptionally talented artist, who’s smartly enjoying his retirement to the fullest – never speeding, but taking his time while speaking a traditional name now and again 🙂

Leave a Reply

