SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #35

What made you feel good this week?

The storm we had that brought rain to our burning state. It was out of season, lasted three days and dropped our temperatures 20 degrees. The rain cleared the air of smoke, put out a lot of fires and prevented more from having anything dry to burn.

For potlucks or parties do you cook it yourself, buy from a grocery store, or pay for catering?

Back when I had a family, a home of my own & a job I used to cook for my guests. I was the master griller in a home full of chefs. Now, retired, single and living alone, I eat seefood. If the light on the refrigerator goes on and I see food I eat it.

Complete this sentence:  My favorite place in the whole world…..

is my bedroom in bed. I love a quiet environment with white noise either from my fan or the sound of rain falling outside. That’s the best place to be anywhere, anytime.

Leave a Reply

