Sunday: A Day Of Rest

Even in retirement a person needs a day off. I’ve been sorting and packing for weeks. I just added one more suitcase for all my clothes to that load in the car. I figure I can fold T-Shirts flat and get more in a suitcase that way than keeping hangers on all the clothes and lumping them on top of my packed 4 boxes. We’ll see!

In the meantime I just returned from a oo trip and processed 3 photos. I’m tired and need an afternoon nap. Lazy day, lazy day! 🙂

Inji Stare #4

2 thoughts on “Sunday: A Day Of Rest

Leave a Reply

