One Credit Issue Fixed, One To Go

I called the transport company this morning to resolve the deposit question that was hanging unanswered. The man in charge discovered the mistake was in the finance department on his end so I won’t need to give the local driver that $181.57 deposit money Friday when he picks up my car. The driver’s money, $1,000, is in the form of a cashier’s check and given to him C.O.D. when he arrives in Uxbridge with my car in tact. That actually gives me the $181.57 I had set aside for that deposit. Cool! Everything’s back on track with just a few days remaining now. I’m getting close!

3 thoughts on “One Credit Issue Fixed, One To Go

Leave a Reply

