SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #38

What do you do to make a living or during the day if you are retired.  If you are a student what are you studying?

I’m retired. I eat, sleep, play in the internet, photograph stuff and process the photos. I hang with my senior friends 3 times a week and my best friend, Warren, once a week. That will all change in Uxbridge, MA in 10 days.

Have you ever participated in a distance walking, swimming, running, or biking event? Tell your story.

I wore a pedometer at Intel to register 16,000 steps a day on my 12 hour shift.

What is usually your first thought when you wake up? 

I gotta pee! LOL

Complete this sentence: Look out behind you, it’s a …

Republican!!!!!

7 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #38

    • That’s another good idea Marilyn, something mysterious. You must admit, being my life is starting over it will be like a chronicle for some time to come. Driving around Portland with my best friend yesterday I kept imagining how drastic a change this will be, especially in the coming Fall & Winter. What fun!

Leave a Reply

