Looks Like Taco Salad Shells

I’m not actually posting this today but I did schedule it for posting as my car with my iMac inside, is on its way to Uxbridge, MA. I didn’t want my followers to think I died or something so I set up a few postings before packing my computer up for shipment.

Some of the glass sculptures at the Chihuly Glass Works reminded me of giant taco bowls. They were beautiful, flowing works of art that defy description. It would be interesting watching a video of them being made.

Taco Salad Shells

5 thoughts on “Looks Like Taco Salad Shells

Leave a Reply

