CEE’S ODD BALL PHOTO CHALLENGE: 2015 WEEK 40

I need to get out and take some pictures. Fortunately I just so happen to have one truly Odd Ball photo left from my trip to Seattle before leaving the Pacific Northwest. It was in the courtyard of a large  building. I don’t know what these little statues are supposed to represent except that they are odd. 🙂 http://ceenphotography.com.

Faces In The Courtyard

One thought on “CEE’S ODD BALL PHOTO CHALLENGE: 2015 WEEK 40

  1. Good Morning Bob, My camera should come between now and next Wed! I’d love to have it by Sun because we’re going up to Seattle to go to the McMenamin’s tripster party. It’s a really big dea/reward for having completed our McMenimen’s Passport (getting stamps from all 58 McMenamin’s. Most of the time you don’t have to buy a thing and we got lots of rewards along the way, food, glasses, t-shirts etc. The party is at their new remodeled Anderson School in Bothel and it sounds awesome.
    Of course I’m enjoying your photos. I’m just about ready to rent Photoshop. I finally went through my Glass Museum photos yesterday. I’ll have 3 or 4 to share. A plane with the Space Needle and a couple bird photos involving the fountain.
    I Hope you have a great day. I’m finally getting my life back together so I can do more with my photos, quilting and music.
    Take care,
    peace,
    Annette

Leave a Reply

