OK, I’m Back Up to 95% of My Computer’s Full Power

Casual FridayI’ve been working hard to get my recently repaired computer’s former zip and zing. I worked half a day figuring out how to get my Photoshop plug-in software to play nice with my new El Capitan operating system. I even had to reinstall my Wacom pen/touch Intuit tablet after an update download. My OnOne, NIK & Topaz plug-ins are all working fine as well. Having been wiped clean and then rebuilt I’m faster than ever. Hang in there old Seabiscuit, you’ve got to live a few years longer!

3 thoughts on “OK, I’m Back Up to 95% of My Computer’s Full Power

Leave a Reply

