THURSDAY DOORS – OCTOBER 15, 2015

I took this shot the other day in the hopes that Cee would have a challenge about doors or windows. She did not disappoint me. I was walking about my new environment, shooting interesting material as my mind’s eye started getting creative. Anything old, wooden and with interesting textures and shadows was what I sought out. The shot below fit the bill so I took it in the hopes I would find a post out of it. Thanks Cee! http://ceenphotography.com.

Back Door #1

2 thoughts on “THURSDAY DOORS – OCTOBER 15, 2015

Leave a Reply

