Welcome Signs

Signs serve an important purpose, to tell you where you for one thing. As I drove down my country roads heading for home I had my camera with me. I don’t want to miss the Fall foliage which has suddenly exploded with color in just the past two weeks si I pull over when I see a large grouping of different species all lit up with different colors. I visited a local farm and talked briefly with the owner. He invited me to walk around when I mentioned I had just moved to New England and asked him for his permission to photograph his barn. He was very gracious, even suggesting I walk through the barn to look at the trees on the other side.

Ironshoe Farms

The Wecome Sign

Uxbridge Sign & Tree

Visiting A Neighbor

3 thoughts on “Welcome Signs

Leave a Reply

