A New Era, A New Header

Since I have a few good photographs of Uxbridge now I thought I’d put up a new blog header showing one of them, or a piece of one of them. Welcome to the Uxbridge Chronicles, my new/old blog site that will reflect my life in New England. With the upcoming Winter months you’ll witness a whole new style of photography from me. I hope to capture and share my new life through photographs of the environment around me, just as I did in the Pacific Northwest. Who knows what the future holds for me? Hold on, stick around and check back in for daily updates to my life. I ain’t pretty, I ain’t politically correct! I’m just plain ol’ Bob. I is what I is!

cropped-the-uxbridge-chronicles-1b.jpg

One thought on “A New Era, A New Header

Leave a Reply

