First Collage From Uxbridge

This has been a glorious week in Uxbridge, MA. I wrapped up my moving chores and struck out on a couple of local photo safaris with my host and fellow photographer, Marilyn Armstrong. The Autumn color, while not at their very best, were still beautiful to behold and capture with my camera. I will remember these first capture for a very long time. Everything is new and fresh in my life here that began just over two weeks ago on October 03, 2015. I wanted to be sure to post that date so I can refer back to this post in the future.

I hope my followers are enjoying New England right along with me, experiencing the charm and beauty as I explore.

Blackstone River October 2015

11 thoughts on “First Collage From Uxbridge

Leave a Reply

