Leftovers: Chihuly Glass Works

I’m still processing some of the pictures I took on my visit to Seattle and the Chihuly Glass Works. Annette, my photography student, treated me to the trip and the event. We had a grand day, with me taking nearly 500 frames. The museum itself was so very unique. Dale Chihuly is truly a genius. It was quite an honor to see his collection in Seattle while he is still alive and productive. Artists like this are unique in one’s lifetime.

A Surreal Glass Universe

2 thoughts on “Leftovers: Chihuly Glass Works

Leave a Reply

