Crown & Eagle Resident

On my travels today I stopped by the Crown & Eagle Apartment that used to be a mill. I was lucky come across one of its residents, Raymond Erickson, who chatted with me for 15-20 minutes. Raymond gets out each day around town for the exercise and fresh air. He was helpful in giving me a short history lesson on the complex as well as the adjoining pond.

You can see Mr. Erickson holding my contact card that I gave him so he can check out this post. I explained to him about blogging and that his story would be seen by 5,000 followers throughout the world. That seemed to put a smile on his face. 🙂

Raymond Erickson

5 thoughts on “Crown & Eagle Resident

Leave a Reply

