A PHOTO A WEEK CHALLENGE: TENDER MOMENTS

As soon as I saw this challenge I knew the photograph that I had to enter. It’s special to me now since I’m 3200 miles from where the photo was taken plus the fact that the female, Nicole, passed away from a seizure over a year ago. Her 17th birthday would have been October 31, the same day as her twin brother, Mikhail seen in the picture with her. See Cee’s blog site at: http://ceenphotography.com.

Mikhail & Nicole ie. “Mikki and Nikki”

Touching Tigers

Talking To Mom Zawadi With Cub 1 Zawadi With Daddy's Girl

I hope you realize I could go on and on forever. 🙂

Leave a Reply

