SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #43

If you were on a debate team, what general subject would you relish debating?

The pros and cons of prophylactics.

What’s your strongest sense?

My hearing. I was born with a stacked deck with regard to my eyesight. Nature compensated with excellent hearing, a good sense of smell and reasonable sense of touch.

What would you name the autobiography of your life?

Don’t Sweat The Small Stuff – I Is What I Is!

List your favorite flavors or types of tea.

Lipton tea bags.

Leave a Reply

