Kitchen Storage

Since I have a makeshift kitchen in my basement living area I’m adding a store unit to secure my dishes in a protected cabinet. No sense tempting little furry critters from exploring. I have a wooden storage cube 15″x 15″x 15″ coming along with a double decker wire shelf insert that will take care of all my plates, cups and bowls plus small cutting boards and utensils. For under $50 I’m confident everything will stay secure.

Cube With Shelves

One thought on “Kitchen Storage

Leave a Reply

