A Lovely Smile #2

Today, being Halloween, I went out looking for a festive photo for the occasion. I found it at an unlikely place, Hannaford’s Supermarket. You see some of their employees came to work today in full costume. I walked by this young lady dressed in a Raggedy Ann costume that took me by surprise. She was delightful to talk to when I complimented her on her outfit so I asked if she would mind me photographing her. She had no problem with that at all and even struck a pose with a huge, beautiful smile. She mentioned her daughter would never let herself be photographed. It brightened my day to get this unique opportunity so I wanted to make sure I processed and posted it on Halloween. I gave the young lady my contact card and told her I’d be glad to send her the picture.

A Lovely Smile #2

Leave a Reply

