Remembering An Oregon Autumn Day

It hasn’t been that long since I experienced the Pacific Northwest is Autumn. We didn’t have as many leaf bearing species of trees as New England but they were equally decorated in brilliant colors in Fall. I’ve now photographed a mild version of Fall in Massachusetts and it is spectacular. I hope I’m here for a really good season of this famous scenery in October next year. In the meantime I still have my memories of the Columbia River one Fall day in October when I was still living in the Portland area. This pictures and memories will live with me forever.

An Oregon Autumn Day

Leave a Reply

