Visiting Local Barns

Yea, I got my tired butt out of the house and took my camera gear along with me. I had been wanting to stop at a few interesting locations I’d previously noted and did them all today during the same trip. I really love editing and haven’t done any in days so today’s batch was extra fun. I even managed to come up with my annual custom Christmas card which I will post a week or two before Christmas. No sense in being too early.

So here is one of the colorful barns that dot the countryside around Uxbridge. There’s a large Quaker population in the area and they have magnificent barns.

Old Barn #1

6 thoughts on “Visiting Local Barns

Leave a Reply

