Remembering Autumn: A Walk In The Park

Even though we’re having an exceptionally warm December it is Winter in New England. Everyone locally is quick to remind me that the area had similar weather through December last year before the bottom fell out and the Blackstone Valley was bombarded with record snowfall.

I thought I’d keep a positive attitude and recall my initial captures in the month of October. Marilyn, my host here in Uxbridge, took me on a tour of one of the more scenic local parks. The trees had just started to peak in color so I excitedly grabbed my camera and took a dozen or so shots. The photo below was one of the favorites.

A Walk In The Park #1

2 thoughts on “Remembering Autumn: A Walk In The Park

Leave a Reply

