SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #50

Favorite thing to photograph? Write? Or Cook?

I love portraiture, whether human or animal. I love to cook breakfast, my favorite meal. I make eggs in all their different forms. I make great french toast and pancakes.

Did you like swinging as a child? Do you still get excited when you see a swing? 

I’ve done my share of swinging but because I was 200 pounds by age 10 I’ve broken my share of old swings.

What has surprised you about blogging?

I suppose I’m surprised by the variety and number of bloggers out there. I’ve made friends and followers from all over the world.

List at least five favorite desserts.

Tapioca pudding, yellow cake with chocolate icing, cherry or apple cobbler, lemon meringue pie filling, oatmeal cookies.

8 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #50

  1. Good taste in desserts, Bob! I had forgotten about tapioca pudding! I love it…with vanilla ice cream. Love those little chewy tapiocas. There is a Japanese fruit drink where the put the big tapiocas in it and serve it with a big straw so you can suck them right up the straw. Have you ever heard of this? It was a food fad for awhile. I had one in Santa Cruz, CA over 10 years ago.

Leave a Reply

