Christmas At Camp 18

I’ve been on the Camp 18 theme all this week so why not finish the week before Christmas with their one of a kind restaurant. These are some of the spectacular decorations in a restaurant beautiful in its own right. I remember the day I photographed the fireplace. I brought my tripod and sat on the couch opposite the decorated wonder as I fired away, capturing every nuance. Any one of these would make a great postcard or Christmas card.

Camp 18 Fireplace

Christmas Fireplace 1

Table By The Fireplace Postcard

One thought on “Christmas At Camp 18

Leave a Reply

