SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK 1

As a child, who was your favorite relative?

My younger brother by 19 months. We were inseparable, Mutt &  Jeff, Laurel & Hardy. Ed was thin & tall while I was 200 pounds at age 10. Our best friends called us Fatman & Ribbon instead of Batman & Robin.

If you could be a tree or plant, what would you be?

I’d be an old oak tree providing wonderful shade, cool breezes and when my time is up I’d like to be turned into a huge dining room family table so that I could be around for a very long time. 🙂

What would be your preference, awake before dawn or awake before noon?

I’m an early bird express. I’m up before sunrise and down when the sun sets.

Would you like to sleep in a human size nest in a tree or be snuggled in a burrowed spot underground?

I’d like to hibernate with a bear underground.

 

One thought on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK 1

Leave a Reply

