Brrrr – Cold Enough For Ya?

Naked BobOk, now there can’t be much of an argument that it’s cold. The sunrise is past us this morning and it’s 3 degrees Fahrenheit outside as I type this. I know it will get colder but I haven’t experienced this low a temperature for over 20 years. I’m originally from Belleville, IL, a town right across from the arch in St. Louis, MO. It can get to -15 with -75 wind chills. I know because that was the case the first and only time I went up the arch in St. Louis.

I was cozy and warm in my bed last night as long as I stayed under my cocoon of a comforter. Who knows what the coming Winter months will bring. To be continued…

5 thoughts on “Brrrr – Cold Enough For Ya?

Leave a Reply

