Cold? It’s Not Cold!

That’s what I keep hearing from Marilyn each time I mention the word cold in conversation. I’m sorry but 3 degrees fahrenheit represents cold to me. That’s where we were at yesterday morning when I went out to warm up my SmartCar and take it for a drive. On my return trip I stopped off at the senior center in Uxbridge to sign up for their lunch program.

This morning I awoke to a relative heat wave compared to yesterday. It’s 19 out there right now. It’s still seems cold to these old bones but not nearly as bad as yesterday. My sister has a cracked sense of humor and sent me the posted cartoon of Snoopy dressed for the cold. I thought I’d share it with you.

Snoopy Cold

3 thoughts on “Cold? It’s Not Cold!

Leave a Reply

