I Still Love Taking Portraits

Although I still take portraits when I can I stopped doing it professionally over 20 years ago. I’ve always had an eye for capturing expressions on people’s faces. I’m a very patient photographer and when everything is just right I’m very fast at grabbing that special moment. I’m just now getting involved with the Uxbridge, MA Senior Center so I don’t know anyone there well. I sat at the all men’s table with half a dozen seniors today for lunch. I sat with Pete yesterday as we talked and ate lunch. Pete has an intense face, with lots of character. This is my kind of portrait.

Pete 01

3 thoughts on “I Still Love Taking Portraits

Leave a Reply

