Lady In The Hat Processing

Today at lunch at the Senior Center in Uxbridge I only took one photograph. It was of a late arriving guess who everybody seemed to know. She told everyone she drove herself there which shocked more than one guest. I thought she had a lovely demeanor so I snapped a quick 3 frames of the same pose. I’m basically showing you the before and after photo that I processed. I was a considerable distance away and had my 18-55mm lens at 55mm with the shot.

Lady In The Hat

 

Leave a Reply

