SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK 7

Share Your World – 2016 Week 7

What are you a “natural” at doing?

I could answer in a number of different ways such as photography, computers, woodworking, table tennis and more. I think I would choose the gift of gab. LOL

Would you prefer a one floor house or multiple levels?

If I could design my own home it would be one with an open main floor and a loft bedroom.

What was your favorite subject in school?

That would be art class. I love to draw, paint and sketch with a number of mediums.

Complete this sentence: If only the rain..

…would keep the aquifers filled, the lakes topped off and the plants nourished!

2 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK 7

Leave a Reply

