Finally, A New Mouse

I’ve owned my Imac since 2010 which makes it a dinosaur by today’s standards. Still, it’s running the latest Apple Operating System, El Capitan, and performs admirable. I certainly don’t have another $1500 for the latest iMac desktop. If I did I’d get the 27″ instead of my 21.5″ version and put it to double use as a TV. The picture quality on Macs is great.

I’ve been dealing with the slow death of my Apple Magic Mouse for more than a year now. It was getting so intermittent I ordered a replacement, a Logitech Wireless Marathon Mouse M705. It’s not a bluetooth mouse like my Magic Mouse but it is wireless, with its own receiver that plugs into a USB port on the back of my desktop. It has a dandy scroll wheel and both a left & right side click button. What can I say, it work, first time every time. Logitech has been around a very long time and make good, inexpensive stuff. I give it a 4.0 star rating out of 5.0.

Logitech_Wireless_Marathon_Mouse_M705

2 thoughts on “Finally, A New Mouse

Leave a Reply

