This Mirrors My Sentiments

While looking at a bunch of videos on “X” photographers I came across this one that just summed up my impression on my X-E1 cameras. Rather than repeat what you’re about to watch I’ll let it simply play and you can draw your own conclusions. Each time I watch one of these videos of street photographers using my beloved cameras it inspires me to grab my rig and head out to shoot. Unfortunately as I post this it’s midnight and right at 32 degrees outside, not exactly the ideal to be out taking pictures. So, enjoy the video and see if it inspires you.

Leave a Reply

