Film Strip Frame

Easter 2016 is behind us now so it’s time to display a few of the photos from the luncheon prepared for us on that special occasion. I decided to use one of my favorite framing techniques that involves utilizing an old film strip template set up for three 4″x6″ pictures. It’s easy to exactly place the photos using Photoshop. The title lettering uses a light shade of gray for contrast. I haven’t taken the time to make other similar templates for framing more than three so I’m posting my favorite 3 captures that day. 🙂

Senior Center Easter 2016

2 thoughts on “Film Strip Frame

    • It took me a while to design it to be a perfect fit for 4″x6″ pictures, my standard size. I also have film strip templates for 6″x4″ and 6″x6″. Just drag & drop.

Leave a Reply

