Finger Lickin’ Good

One of the young ladies getting their taxes done at the senior center today joined us for lunch. She was sitting all the way across the dining hall but that wasn’t a problem for me because I had my 55-200mm zoom on one of my Fuji X-E1 bodies. She had an interesting face and demeanor so I worked at taking her picture without her realizing it. Seniors has such expressive faces that show the stories of a hard life. I was glad these turned out as good as I had hoped.

Finger Lickin Good

Cool Shades

5 thoughts on “Finger Lickin’ Good

    • I told my table mate I was excited about capturing the essence of this woman’s character. I know when someone will provide an interesting portrait. They are just naturally photogenic. This lady had all of that.

Leave a Reply

