SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK 16

Share Your World – 2016 Week 16

If you had to have your vision corrected would you rather: glasses or contacts?  Or what do you use if you need to have your vision corrected?

I was born with a stacked deck regarding poor eyesight. I’ve been wearing prescription glasses since I was 6. I’m now almost 67. I wear trifocals and prefer the lined type as opposed to progressives.

If you had to describe your day as a traffic sign, what would it be?

Beware the grizzly bears!

Was school easy or difficult for you? How so?

School was very easy for me. I had a nearly total recall memory which made passing tests a lark. I loved school so I paid close attention to the teachers. I rarely, if ever, needed to study for an upcoming test.

Would you rather take a 1 or 2 week vacation with an organized tour or take a cruise of your choice?

I’m a solo act. I do my homework before going on vacation so I prefer heading out on my on, at my own pace. Since photography is my main goal on any vacation I don’t want to be slowed down by group activities and group dynamics.

2 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK 16

  1. For school tests I had to study. As far as vacation, I would rather travel with a person that has a camera and not in a hurry. Or yes, by myself.
    Love share your world.

Leave a Reply

