Shoutout – Jack Keough

I spent my entire day yesterday with a local artist living and working in my area. Jack Keough is a painter extraordinaire. I photographed his entire collection of painting at his home to complete his catalogue and portfolio of work. Jack has an upcoming gallery showing at a prestigious museum in Boston. This gallery has very specific requirements for artists who display their work that includes a photographic collection of their work. Even the size and names of each piece require strict guidelines. It was my pleasure to help out this talented man by photographic his collection.

Jack Keough can be contacted at: Jack@ArtistJackKeough.com or (508)826-0877

This is just a small sample of his work below. I came home with 171 frames that I’m presently processing for him. I hope you enjoy his work as much as I do.

Jack Keough Sampler

7 thoughts on “Shoutout – Jack Keough

Leave a Reply

