The Little Boy Next Door

I’m pretty sure grandma was watching her grandkids when I took these photos of her tiny grandson. He was a quiet one so you had to constantly keep an eye on him so he wouldn’t eat the dog or something. His sister, about a year older, is a screamer. She screams constantly to get attention, a bad habit! I decided not to photograph her because she never stopped screaming. šŸ˜¦ I gave the grandma my card and suggested she email me to get these two shots of her grandson.

Little Boy Playing 01

Little Boy Playing 02

2 thoughts on “The Little Boy Next Door

Leave a Reply

