SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK 24

Share Your World – 2016 Week 24

What is the most fun thing you did in school?

I’d have to say I enjoyed reading more than anything else. I fell in love with libraries early on as there was no cost or limited to your reading. I inhaled books for many years.

What is your favorite type of dog?  (can be anything from a specific breed, a stuffed animal or character in a movie)

I love the “Benji” type of mutt. I had one named Zeke who I loved dearly. Unfortunately, Zeke was born with a hole in his heart and had to be put down early in his life.

You are invited to a party that will be attended by many fascinating people you never met.  Would you attend this party if you were to go by yourself?

I do well in a room full of strangers. I feel I can join in any conversation on any topic and contribute.

Complete this sentence:  Never In My Life Have I…. 

.. deliberately harmed anyone. I’m a pacifist although I can hold a grudge.

2 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK 24

Leave a Reply

