Share Your World – 2016 Week 29

Share Your World – 2016 Week 29

What is the perfect pizza?

Thin crust with really good mozzarella cheese and the top covered in mushrooms. Yum!

What is your favorite time of day?

4:00 a.m. before sunrise. In Summer I love the cool breezes coming in the window right next to my bed. I want it cool enough to force me to pull my blanket over my shoulders, with just my face popping out. That was this morning, a perfect start to my day.

Show us two of your favorite photographs?  The photos can be from anytime in your life span.  Explain why they are your favorite.

Zawadi Closeup #1

Zawadi Mungu – Royalty oozing from every hair on his magnificent head, is King Of His domain at the Oregon Zoo, with 6 offspring and two adult lions in his pride.

Tasul

Tasul – A female polar bear on the endangered animal list. 32 years old she shares her environment with her twin brother, Conrad. The pair were born December 1, 1984. Seen here Tasul was sound asleep as I walked into her cave environment, the first visitor of the day. The still water reflection was so perfect I grabbed my camera immediately as the shot was perfect. This photo has won me numerous awards. It hangs on the walls of many friends.

Complete this sentence:  I’m looking forward to…. 

…my church’s men’s bible study this morning at 6:30 a.m. followed by the church’s senior coffee meeting at 9:30. These two weekly events allow me to meet my fellow church members and form a tighter bond with church activities.

Pleast Street Balcony #1

Pleasant Street Church Welcome

 

 

10 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 29

    • I sure wish I had a Costco nearby to get these photos printed. I think two would only cost me about $5 or less. Bing in Mayberry has its advantages as well as disadvantages I suppose. Just enjoying a cool breeze through my bedroom window right now. It’s 87 outside but low humidity.

Leave a Reply

