Photographs Used In Local Paper

I knew it was only a matter of time before some of the 72 photos I took last week were published. I did give access to the Media person associated with Pleasant Street Church. I haven’t checked other newspapers in the area yet but there may be more articles with my images already out there. Sadly my name was not mentioned for the photo credits and I don’t know why that was neglected. It simply said “Courtesy Photos Donated”. Someone dropped the ball on that deal! “You’re Fired!” LOL Anyway here’s the article pieced together by me using Photoshop. I added my own photo credit. 🙂

Below the newspaper article I’m posting the rest of the shots I toom at those venues. I have 72 photos covering the entire week.

Blackstone Valley Tribune 2

Whitinsville SERVE

One thought on “Photographs Used In Local Paper

Leave a Reply

