Debbie’s Sunflowers

It’s Saturday morning, 68 degrees and sunny. There’s a cool breeze blowing and birds chirping. I’ll take it!

As I stuck my head out earlier this morning I noticed my next door neighbor had this sunflower that had grown far above the rest, standing over the roofline some 12 feet high. This required additional exploration. It turned out to open a conversation with Debbie’s next door neighbor. There are 4 tenants in each building with Debbie being the one on the end, closest to my building next door.

Debbie's Sunflowers

2 thoughts on “Debbie’s Sunflowers

  1. Normally I would not think of taking a picture of a sunflower that is ah – drooping or rather turning to seed, But I truly love these two pictures. Nice job. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

