Happy Birthday Barb Valentine

No, I’m not confused. Tomorrow, August 10, 2016, is my sister, Barb’s birthday. Because she recently remarried her last name is now Valentine. How cool is that, Barbara Valentine. Barb is 10 years older than me making her 77 tomorrow.

I’ll be hitting the road to visit Barb on September 14th. It will have been around 12 years since I last saw her, before my departure to Oregon. Wow that’s a long time ago! I’m going to really enjoy her company for the time I’m there.

Here’s a heartfelt wish that she have the best birthday ever tomorrow! 🙂

Birthday

Leave a Reply

