Share Your World – 2016 Week 38

Share Your World – 2016 Week 38

Are you a hugger or a non-hugger?

I switched a few decades ago. I’m an avid hugger now. My mother had TB when I was a child so I was raised not to hug or come in physical contact with anyone. That changed with my 2nd wife whose family came from a long line of huggers.

What is your least favorite Candy?

That might have to be Jelly Belly jellybeans. 🙂

What’s the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the word “fun”?

A birthday party.

List of Favorite Smells: What smells do you love? Whether it’s vanilla scented candles or the smell of coffee in the morning or the smell of a fresh spring rain…make a list of all the things you love for a little aromatherapy.

Cinnamon – Thanksgiving Dinner – Pies baking – Hot tapioca pudding

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I’m grateful for being able to visit my sister and old friends in South Carolina last week. I’m looking forward to Autumn in New England.

One thought on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 38

Leave a Reply

