Share Your World – 2016 Week 39

Share Your World – 2016 Week 39

  1. A class you wish you would have taken?  Typing – It wasn’t offered in my school.
  2. What’s your favorite comic figure and why?   Peanuts – I thought I was Charlie Brown
  3. Name something you wish you could like.   Cauliflower – I’ve always hated it.
  4. Tell me about your first crush / first date / first kiss. – Didn’t have a crush or kiss.
  5. Who was your best friend when you were 10?  My younger brother.
  6. What sign are you? Do you believe in astrology?   Taurus – I don’t believe in astrology. Christians don’t follow occult practices.
Leave a Reply

