Share Your World – 2016 Week 41

Share Your World – 2016 Week 41

Do you believe in love at first sight? No, but I do believe in infatuation at first sight. Love takes time.

What was your first car?  A 1955 Buick Special. It was given to me by my father after it was in an accident where the insurance company totalled it. It had a bent “A” frame.

Who taught you how to ride a bike? How did it go? I believe I taught myself how to ride through trial and error.

Ugly & rich or beautiful & poor? Option “C”, ugly & poor! 🙂

What was the first dish that you learned to cook? A ham & cheese omelet.

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 41

Leave a Reply

