This One’s For Joni

One of my senior housing community friends, Joni, put in a request for pictures of trains that i’ve photographed in my travels. No problem! I just need to dig in my archives and put together a small collect to put here this morning. Since Joni lives just down the sidewalk from me I can easily get her the photographic files should she want to enlarge and print these to hang on her walls. As a rule I don’t sell photographs anymore so I’ll be happy to help her out.

oregon-zoo-train

2013 - Huntington Beach hosts Cerritos in game 2 of a softball doubleheader.

southern-pacific-lines-90

zoo-choo-choo-1

zoo-train-1

zoo-train-2

 

 

2 thoughts on “This One’s For Joni

Leave a Reply

