A Victory For The Unborn

Finally we’ve gotten rid of the liberal establishment politicians at the top. Time to start cleaning house and senate while beginning to repeal Roe vs Wade. We just had a vote for sanity yesterday. Now we have a lot of work to do.

I stayed up until nearly 2:00 a.m. last night until I was sure Donald Trump would be our next president. The Supreme Court will find themselves with a new conservative judge that’s pro-life. You can still get an abortion ladies. I understand WalMart has a sale on coathangers. I know that statement will piss off a lot of bra burning liberal women but then I never claimed to be “politically correct” and now that my man, Donald is in power we can make America great again by returning to our fundamental morals. “Thou shalt not kill”!

Now that I’ve alienated half of my readers by expressing my own opinion I can add that the pro life cause was my determining factor in the election. Both candidates were/are terrible but old Hillary bragged about her plans to liberalize the Supreme Court justices with her nominations. She lost my vote right there. No more planned parenthood, ie. planned murder, funded by the government. In God We Trust!

4 thoughts on “A Victory For The Unborn

  1. I was praying last night abut what response to the election God would have me bring today. The passage from 1 John 1:5-7 came to mind,
    “This is the message we have heard from him and declare to you: God is light; in him there is no darkness at all. 6If we claim to have fellowship with him and yet walk in the darkness, we lie and do not live out the truth. 7But if we walk in the light, as he is in the light, we have fellowship with one another, and the blood of Jesus, his Son, purifies us from all sin.”
    I got thinking about how light works. It doesn’t undo darkness. It doesn’t fret about darkness. It doesn’t fight darkness. It just shines and darkness flees. I think some of us have been running around so long screaming into the darkness we have forgotten to shine and the world is more divided than ever because of it.

  2. I’m so glad there’s someone else out here in blogging land who is not afraid to call things what they are. When I finally heard the results early this morning, the first thing I did was cry in humble gratitude that the Lord had been so merciful to our nation, and then to pray for Him to help us get down to honest hard work to get these things we’ve talked about made right. I’m with you. Thanks for saying these things “out loud.”

Leave a Reply

