Share Your World – 2016 Week 52

Share Your World – 2016 Week 52

What’s your favorite ice-cream flavor?

Rock Road

If you were to treat yourself to the “finer things” what would you treat yourself to?

Eggs benedict at Mom’s Restaurant in downtown Uxbridge, MA. 🙂

Have you ever been drunk?

ROFL – Yes, I’m a recovering alcoholic. I haven’t had a drink since 1979 but I still suffer from cirrhosis of the liver. Yup, I’ve been roll on the floor fall out of a taxi drunk too many times to count. I’m not proud of it but it was a part of my life in my 20s. I’m 67 now so that was a lifetime ago. It’s a long story. 😦

Complete this sentence: My favorite supposedly guilty pleasure is…

Pickin my nose. 🙂

bob_day1

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 52

Leave a Reply

