Tracks

I just opened my new front door to see how our snowfall is doing. It’s been snowing since 9:30 this morning and is supposed to continue all night. I’m sure I’ll be skipping church tomorrow. Call me a wimp but the older I get the less I like driving/walking in this stuff. Too bad the Patriots aren’t playing this weekend, a reward for the best record in football and home field advantage throughout the playoffs.

The birds have been out in the snow as they left tracks all over my doorstep. I quickly broke up the last two slices of bread I had for them. It will be interesting to see just how much snow we have by Sunday morning.

fresh-tracks

2 thoughts on “Tracks

  1. Dusting of snow here. Next in a little while rain, freezing rain until early Sunday. Both my churches are closed tomorrow. Think I will also stay in and be cozy.

Leave a Reply

