Super Bowl Bound Patriots

Since moving to New England in October of 2015 I’ve adopted a new football team to watch, The New England Patriots. They were deadly rivals to my Seattle Seahawks when I spent 10 years in Portland, OR. I still follow Seattle but one they were eliminated from the playoffs my allegiance has stayed with the Patriots. It was interesting that one of the two games dropped by New England came at the hands of the Seattle Seahawks this year. 🙂

The Patriots soundly trounced the Pittsburgh Steelers last night in Foxboro, MA in Gillette Stadium, the home of the Patriots. Because of their 14-2 season record the Patriots won home field advantage throughout the playoffs. Now they head to Houston to face the Atlanta Falcons. I wouldn’t bet against the Patriots if I were you. LOL

new_england_patriots_-_google_search

2 thoughts on “Super Bowl Bound Patriots

Leave a Reply

